Day 27 – Alive

Well, it appears I spoke too soon. My flight out was good. I had a very positive experience. But then all hell brokle loose.
Mine was one of the flights that got calceled out of JFK this weekend. Needless to say I didn’t feel like posting while stranded, sleeping on the dirty airport floor. I got home this morning just after midnight and slept almost all day.
I return to life tomorrow, but today was for rest and recuperation for me. Just me. No computer, no email, no phone calls. I was all peopled out.
So – due to an act of God, literally, I was stranded more than 3,000 miles away from home. This Lenten 40 days of blogging thing was thus interrupted by an act of God, which is (well, has to be) understandable. But I’ll be back to daily posting tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

